I am not very new to the world of blogging but still yet an amateur. I got to admit awhile back I did start a blog but since I let fear grip me, I ended up deleting it. After that time, I went back to my foundation (hope, faith and love) rebuilt it up again. I had to remind myself am a person destined for greatest and had to leave this earth way better than I found it and what better way to do this than through words of hope, optimism, possible thinking and love. I best believe I was bestowed the gift to write and I want to use that to change the world. WORDS is my main tool!! So round of applause for me for I took courage to come back to my senses. Do watch this space (:

Welcome to WordPress.com! This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

Happy blogging!

One thought on “I am not very new to the world of blogging but still yet an amateur. I got to admit awhile back I did start a blog but since I let fear grip me, I ended up deleting it. After that time, I went back to my foundation (hope, faith and love) rebuilt it up again. I had to remind myself am a person destined for greatest and had to leave this earth way better than I found it and what better way to do this than through words of hope, optimism, possible thinking and love. I best believe I was bestowed the gift to write and I want to use that to change the world. WORDS is my main tool!! So round of applause for me for I took courage to come back to my senses. Do watch this space (:

Leave a Reply

