You can learn much through simple acts such a knitting

My first hand knit cowl scarf and am so exited and proud at the same time. I was at first scared cos knitting a cowl scarf was beyond my comfort zone. Change is good! But I went ahead and did it. 🙂

image

While at it, I was rereading ‘The Secret’ by Rhonda Byrne. If you have an open mind the book will certainly turn your life around and this are some of the things I pick up from it:

‘I can be, do or have anything I want.
The law of attraction is a law of nature and it states that like attra cts like.
It is recieving my thoghts and reflecting back to me those thoughts as my life experience. The law of attraction simply gives me whatever it is that am thinking about.
I am the most powerful magnet in the universe! I contain a magnetic power within me that is more powerful than anything in this world, and this unfathomable magnetic power is emitted through my thoughts.
My life right now is a reflection of my past thinking.
My thoughts become things.
Thoughts are magnetic and thoughts are sent out into the universe and they magnetically attract all like things that are on the same frequency. Everything sent out returns to the source and that source is me.
The frequency I transmit reaches beyond cities, beyond countries, beyond the world. It reverberates throughout the entire universe.
The reason why people do not have what they want is because they are thinking more of what they dont want than what they do want.
The law of attraction doesnt care whether I percieve something to be good or bad, or whether I dont want it or whether I do want it.
The law of attraction is not biased to want’s or don’t wants.
The law of attraction is always at work, whether I believe it or understand it or not.
The law of attraction is the law of creation.
The entire universe emerged from thought.
I create my life through my thoughts and the law of attraction.’

Well I could go on and on but the rest is for you to find out. Seek and ye shall find if ye believe.http://www.facebook.com/FreeToBeMeCreations

Leave a Reply

