Hold me

Sometimes we don’t know how lucky we are until its all smokes.
The stolen smiles and miles traveled together,
Under whatever kinda weather.
The priceless early morning glances,
The gorgeous moonlight dances,
Spontaneous romances,
And the naughty advances.
Weren’t those enough choices to stick us together through the different life phases?

My God,
I need heaven to show me just some affection,
Cos the signs points toward bad for me.

The truth is you have been hiding from it too.
I don’t want to say goodbye,
I don’t want to let go to soon.
Please, baby, look at me.
I can’t fly with one wing,
Am gonna need some help.
Does anybody know how to hold my heart?

Leave a Reply

