Mine

How can I put my words to show how much I love you?
Every nerve cell is elated just to hear your voice,
In my mind that’s the perfect love song that I want to forever hear.
Sight of you gets me feeling dizzy with excitement,
My damn knees get too weak to hold me stable.
You my love, have power like none I’ve loved.
Am amazed by you babe,  my daily craving is sit and gaze.
Now all I want to breath, feel and need is you.
God bless your soul, for you make me feel like gold.
Endless love and my time is most of what I can offer, it’s not much but it’s my all.
Lord, my love for you is like the moth’s obsession with the flame.

Leave a Reply

