In a split second

In just a second,
I could loose you, so I realize.
Loose the one person who taught me how to love.
I could loose you who made me feel loved,
You who didn’t see through me but saw me through,
You whose love is priceless and irreplaceable. You who made me feel whole.
So from this day forth, I will cherish every moment we spend together.
I will always treasure your gorgeous voice,
Your appreciative eyes,
Your delirious laughter,
Your impeccable smile.
Damn I love you!
Yes I said it,
In one split second.
I love everything about you because you taught me no one is perfect.

Leave a Reply

