Castles in the air

​I have been waiting for you. Waiting for you hungrily, my love. I have been waiting to feel your cool touch on my skin. I have been waiting to slide in your warmth. Oh you know how I have waited to have this rendezvous all week long. And now my so sweet bestie, we are going to connect in a level that we haven’t had in a while. You will impregnate me with dreams I thought I’d never have. Sigh! Oh my sweet BED thank God I have you and I wouldn’t take you for granted tonight. I’ll have you all through the night. 

Leave a Reply

