Poetry · WinterABC23 Storytelling Festival

Recipe For The Blog Masters

Recipe For The Blog Masters

Dish serves unlimited number of individuals

Equipment need
Time
Blog

Ingredients

3 cups of faith
A cupful of hope
Infinite amounts of love
A sparkle of intent
5 ounces of action
Bucketful of words

For seasoning:

Plenty of authentic self
2 tablespoons of creativity (can add more to your liking)

For Garnishing:


Method

1. With action place the bucketful of words on a notepad, cover with 3 cups of faith and the sparkle of intent letting it marinate for two hours.

2. Place the marinade on your blog under low heat up add 2 tablespoons of creativity. Let it cook for 5 minutes.

3. Create a well then add plenty of authentic self to the mix.

4. Finally add infinite amounts of love and the cupful of hope, turn up the heat to high until its tender and yet spicy.

5. Garnish, if desired, with fresh baked joy.

Serve while still hot with a glass of fun to rekindle the fire that’s in our bellies.

*You can bring dessert of your choosing.

Postscript

That moment I don’t know what to pen then the most absurd but fun and creative idea pops in my head… So I pen it 🤗🤣 Call it starter course for week four of the #WinterABC23 Storytelling Festival.

Don’t come for me cos I’ll cook you after I’ve rekindled your fire.

4 thoughts on “Recipe For The Blog Masters

  1. Oh I love this!!! Super creative…
    Reading this over a cup of coffee as I rekindle the warmth in my belly on a cold winter’s morning.

    Oh and for dessert… a shamelessly generous serving of self-promotion

    ~B

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment